Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 17th April
Wednesday 19th April
Thursday 20th April
10:00am iConnect
Friday 21st April
Saturday 22nd April
Sunday 23rd April
5:00pm Service
6:00pm Travs
Monday 24th April
Tuesday 25th April - Today
Wednesday 26th April
7:00pm HUB
8:00pm Homegroups
Thursday 27th April
Friday 28th April
Saturday 29th April
Sunday 30th April
11:30am Service
5:00pm Service
6:00pm Travs
Monday 1st May
Wednesday 3rd May
7:00pm HUB
8:00pm Homegroups
Thursday 4th May
Friday 5th May
Saturday 6th May
Sunday 7th May
11:30am Service
5:00pm Service
6:00pm Travs
Monday 8th May
Wednesday 10th May
Thursday 11th May
Friday 12th May
Saturday 13th May
11:00am StAG cafe
Sunday 14th May
11:30am Service
5:00pm Service
6:00pm Travs
Monday 15th May
Wednesday 17th May
Thursday 18th May
Friday 19th May
Saturday 20th May
Sunday 21st May
11:30am Service
5:00pm Service
6:00pm Travs
 
LOCATION
St Andrew the Great
St Andrew’s Street
Cambridge
CB2 3AX
CONTACT
church.office@stag.org
01223 518218
SOCIAL

Download Our App

Google Play   App Store