Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 12th June
7:00pm Arena
Tuesday 13th June
Wednesday 14th June
Friday 16th June
Saturday 17th June
11:00am StAG cafe
Sunday 18th June
11:30am Service
5:00pm Service
6:00pm Travs
Monday 19th June
Wednesday 21st June
7:00pm HUB
8:00pm Homegroups
Thursday 22nd June
Friday 23rd June - Today
Saturday 24th June
Sunday 25th June
5:00pm Service
6:00pm Travs
Monday 26th June
Wednesday 28th June
7:00pm HUB
8:00pm Homegroups
Thursday 29th June
Friday 30th June
Saturday 1st July
Sunday 2nd July
5:00pm Service
6:00pm Travs
Monday 3rd July
Wednesday 5th July
Thursday 6th July
Friday 7th July
Saturday 8th July
Sunday 9th July
5:00pm Service
6:00pm Travs
Monday 10th July
Wednesday 12th July
Thursday 13th July
Friday 14th July
Saturday 15th July
11:00am StAG cafe
Sunday 16th July
5:00pm Service
6:00pm Travs
 
LOCATION
St Andrew the Great
St Andrew’s Street
Cambridge
CB2 3AX
CONTACT
church.office@stag.org
01223 518218
SOCIAL

Download Our App

Google Play   App Store