Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 13th November
7:00pm Arena
Wednesday 15th November
7:00pm HUB
8:00pm Homegroups
Thursday 16th November
Friday 17th November
Saturday 18th November
11:00am StAG cafe
Sunday 19th November
11:30am Service
5:00pm Service
6:00pm Travs
Monday 20th November
7:00pm Arena
Tuesday 21st November - Today
Wednesday 22nd November
7:00pm HUB
8:00pm Homegroups
Thursday 23rd November
Friday 24th November
Saturday 25th November
Sunday 26th November
Monday 27th November
7:00pm Arena
Wednesday 29th November
7:00pm HUB
8:00pm Homegroups
Thursday 30th November
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Sunday 3rd December
Monday 4th December
Wednesday 6th December
Thursday 7th December
Friday 8th December
Saturday 9th December
Sunday 10th December
Monday 11th December
Wednesday 13th December
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
11:00am StAG cafe
Sunday 17th December
 
LOCATION
St Andrew the Great
St Andrew’s Street
Cambridge
CB2 3AX
CONTACT
church.office@stag.org
01223 518218
SOCIAL

Download Our App

Google Play   App Store